Welcome to Letchworth Golf Club
Welcome to Letchworth Golf Club

Open Competitions

The Open Competitions are always popular and often over subscribed, so waste no time and complete the entry sheets below.

If you need to know anything more please contact the office.       

2018 Open Entries are below, we look forward to seeing you.

Letchworth Salver Saturday 8th September 2018 (by invitation):
The Garden House Hospice Care Day - Please note the contact data will be shared with the Hospice. Members please login to the members page to receive your discount - 1pm shotgun 

Ladies Open 2018 Tuesday 5th June (13 days)
Seniors 2018 Invitation Day Thursday 14th June (22 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 19th June (27 days)
Garden House Hospice Care Charity Golf Day Wednesday 18th July (56 days)
Junior Open AM 2017 Thursday 26th July (64 days)
Mens Mid- Amateur Open AM 2018 Monday 30th July (68 days)
Seniors Open 2018 Thursday 6th September (106 days)
Open Mixed Greensomes 2018 Sunday 30th September (130 days)
Juniors AGM Competition 2018 Sunday 4th November (165 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.